Home / speakers

Keynote speakers

Dr. Rajiv Raman

Senior Consultant at Department of Vitreoretinal services, Sankara Nethralaya, Chennai, India.

Card image cap

Dr. Fabricio M. Lopes

Professor, Department of Computer Science, Federal University of Technology - Paraná (UTFPR), Brazil.

Prof. Sudarshan Padhy

Former Director, Institute of Mathematics and Applications, Bhubaneswar, and Former Professor, PG Department of Mathematics, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar

Card image cap

Dr. Celia Shahnaz

Ph.D. SMIEEE, FIEB Professor, Dept of EEE, BUET  2022 IEEE WIE Committee Chair-Elect

Dr. Deepti R. Bathula

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar